J.W.ANDERSON PIERCE BAG

dsc_0479dsc_0480dsc_0482

My prayers have been finally answered! Praise the lawd! I’ve always been on the hunt for a chic, nonchalant bag that doesn’t have a lot of things going on and that’s spacious enough to carry my everyday essentials without making me look like a bag lady. This day marks the end of that hunt for I have found the Pierce bag by J.W.Anderson!!!

It’s made from supple calf leather and lined with very lush suede; it also has the infamous double ball piercing detail (in which the bag is known for) to top it all off. The bag is not as heavy as my other bags…in fact, it is light and it just keeps on ticking every box that I’m looking for in a bag! How I wish box ticking in finding my Prince Charming is as easy as ticking the boxes in finding this bag, lolll!!

I knew I was always gonna get one of this but it was the dilemma of choosing which colour to get that delayed me from getting one. I was initially choosing between the all-black and the black/white colourways, obviously, I chose the former since I think it suits me better. The sales assistant at Dover Street Market London even told me that the black/white looks more expensive. I agree, it looks expensive but not everything expensive or expensive-looking would look good on those who can’t pull it off. Ever.

So pleased with my newest baby!!!! Maybe I’ll give birth to another again soon and grow my Pierce collection. Stay tuned!

Ciao for now!

Snag the bag here!

 

Leave a Reply

