GETTY-FIED

637895416637895418637895404637895422

Thought I’d share with you guys some photos of moi from last month’s London Fashion Week Men’s AW2017. It’s also my first time to do LFWM since I always go to LFW but it’s also just as fun! It still feels unreal seeing images of me online, or the time when the photographer told me she was working for Getty Images after taking photos of me while I casually pretend that I wasn’t aware of her existence lol.

Anyway, tomorrow marks the first day of London Fashion Week AW2017! Not really going to any shows or to something major unlike some of my fashion friends. For some reason I found it harder to get tickets this time. Ugh!!!! Knock knock knocking on fashion PR companies!!!!!!!

Ciao for now!

Cardigan by Thom Browne
Shirt and trousers by Carolina Herrera
Bag by Prada
Sunglasses by Ray-Ban
Loafers by Stubbs & Wootton

Photos from Getty Images

Leave a Reply

