6/3/18, 20:48

This is just a random thought that I might as well just tweet but I’ll post it in here anyway.

So I was watching The Apprentice awhile ago and suddenly remembered this cute gay guy they had as a contestant a couple of seasons ago. I was literally looking at his Instagram page frequently and found him so attractive! Until one day—I was working and he randomly appeared where I was working! I thought “Is he who I think he is?!” then figured that it really was him. He looked so good! But there’s just one thing, don’t let him walk. His walk was bad. And I mean really bad. Imagine a chav walking with a full-on Burberry check outfit with trousers ridiculously low. Imagine the way someone walks where they look like they have shit stuck in between their hole. Oh my god. Huge turn off! Not gonna name him but y’all can take guesses on who I’m talking about.

He’s still hot though, as long as he doesn’t walk. Also, I guess it just shows that social media isn’t real life! A person isn’t who they really are in person than who they portray to be online. And you won’t really know if they’re the sort of person who posts photos of themselves in first class flights but then claps when the plane lands. You’ll never really know! 😆

Leave a comment